BCSF Board of Directors and Officers (April 2017) Executive Officers: President - Trevor Moelaert, Black Creek Vice-President - Dave Wall, Port McNeill Secretary - Lorna Duncan, Coquitlam Treasurer - Bob Rutherford, Victoria Officer at Large - Justin Saukarookoff, Victoria Directors (and alternates) representing Member Organizations  Association of Unaffiliated BC Cavers – Cassidy Simpson, Kamloops Chilliwack River Valley Cavers – Rob Wall, Chilliwack;  Doug Storozynski, Chilliwack Northern BC Caving Club – Trent Blair, Prince George University of Victoria Caving Club – Josiah MacLeod & Levente Buzas, Victoria Vancouver Island Cave Exploration Group – Simon Amero, Port Alberni; Charlene Forrest, Parksville; Dave Wall, Port McNeil; Gerry Fowler, Nanaimo Commercial Members – Richard Varela, (Island Pacific       Adventures, Horne Lake Caves) Standing Committee members: Publications Myles Fullmer, Martin Davis, Lorna Duncan, Sonya Fitzpatrick, Chelsea Power Cave Rescue – Doug Monroe (chair), Robin Beech, Trent Blair, Dave Merritt, Trevor Moelaert, Michael Petherick, Cass Simpson, Don Torry, John Lay, Andrew Munoz, Andrew Clark and Scott Mackenzie. Phil Whitfield will be available for consultation. Records – Trevor Moelaert, Gerry Fowler, Lorna Duncan, Martin Davis, Rob Countess Training - Cass Simpson, John Lay, Peter Chiba